Menu
Accueil / Notre Société / Agences

Nos 10 agences Valofi

Paris

103 boulevard Haussmann - 75008 PARIS
Tél. : 01 40 17 00 20 / Fax : 01 40 17 00 30
paris@valofi.com

Lyon

59 avenue de Saxe - 69003 LYON
Tél. : 04 78 14 18 18 / Fax : 04 78 14 18 19
lyon@valofi.com

Grenoble

30 boulevard Gambetta - 38000 GRENOBLE
Tél. : 04 38 02 28 28 / Fax : 04 38 02 28 38
grenoble@valofi.com

Rennes

23 boulevard de la Liberté - 35000 RENNES
Tél. : 02 99 780 780 / Fax : 02 99 780 770
rennes@valofi.com

Lille

101 rue Nationale - 59000 LILLE
Tél. : 03 20 14 33 33 / Fax : 03 20 14 33 13
lille@valofi.com

Nantes

11 rue Lafayette - 44000 NANTES
Tél. : 02 40 200 201 / Fax : 02 40 20 33 22
nantes@valofi.com

Bordeaux

14 Place des Quinconces - 33000 BORDEAUX
Tél. : 05 56 48 56 56 / Fax : 05 56 48 56 66
bordeaux@valofi.com

Balma

HILLS PLAZA - 8 rue Vidailhan - 31130 BALMA
Tél. : 05 61 00 07 07 / Fax : 05 61 00 07 08
toulouse@valofi.com

Lyon

Cité Internationale - 69006 Lyon
Tél. : 04 72 69 11 11 / Fax : 04 78 17 14 15
contact@valofi.com

Aix-en-provence

565 Rue René Descartes - 13100 Aix-en-provence
Tél. : 04 42 29 62 62 / Fax : 04 42 29 62 63
aix@valofi.com